on the bulder, can i upload new flow without overwriting everything that is already there ?
Unfortunately, you can’t. This isn’t possible
When you publish your new flow, the old one will be replaced, but you can get the last five flows using the function “restore published version”.
:songeur: Help us get this functionality please!